Rwanda, officially the Republic of Rwanda, is a landlocked country in the Great Rift Valley of Central Africa, where the African Great Lakes region and Southeast Africa converge. Located a few degrees south of the Equator, Rwanda is bordered by Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Languages Spoken
Languages Spoken
Visa Requirements
Personal Documents Requied
Area (km2)
error: Content is protected !!
× Chat Now on Whatsapp